Find your technology risk consultant based on your KP organization listed below.
Or you can connect to your consultant by filling out a brief TRO engagement request.

Alex Beuhring

408-807-8427
james.a.beuhring@kp.org

Consults:
• IT Operations
• Technology Risk Office

Ben Herrick

Ben Herrick

720-947-9841
benjamin.a.herrick@kp.org

Consults:
• IT Operations
• KP Digital

Brian Grayem

303-880-2814
brian.l.grayem@kp.org

Consults:
• IT BIO
• IT Operations
• KP Digital

David Caldwell

303-513-5996
david.w.caldwell@kp.org

Consults:
• National Facilities Services

Dominique Boisnard

720-600-3198
dominique.boisnard@kp.org

Consults:
• Colorado
• Colorado Permanente Medical Group
• Georgia
• The Southeast Permanente Medical Group

Ed Marlow

425-780-7290
ed.p.marlow@kp.org

Consults:
• Hawaii
• Hawaii Permanente Medical Group
• Northwest
• Northwest Permanente
• Washington
• Washington Permanente Medical Group

Foriest Melvin

770-468-2544
foriest.melvin@kp.org

Consults:
• National Pharmacy

Heather Fiebing

720-600-8041
heather.l.fiebing@kp.org

Consults:
• Corporate Services IT
• IT M&A Integration
• Southern California

Jose Calvillo

303-713-3711
jose.a.calvillo@kp.org

Consults:
Communications
• Community Health
• Compliance, Ethics and Integrity
• Corporate Services IT
• Enterprise Shared Services
• Finance
• Government Relations
• Internal Audit Services
• KP Digital

Naila Ajmal

626-696-9585
naila.x.ajmal@kp.org

Consults:
• KP School of Medicine
• Southern California Research
• Southern California Permanente Medical Group

Rodney Schwaner

720-491-0780
Rodney.A.Schwaner@kp.org

Consults:
• Health Plan BIO
• Marketing, Sales, Service & Administration

Shri Peterzeil

720-618-8817
shri.peterzeil@kp.org

Consults:
• Corporate Services IT
• Human Resources
• IT Finance
• IT Human Resources
• KP International

Teresa Moshfegh

720-474-1689
Teresa.J.Moshfegh@kp.org

Consults:
• Laboratory (all)

Veronica Harris

510-393-9520
veronica.r.harris@kp.org

Consults:
• Care Delivery Technology Services
• Labor Management Partnership
National Health Plan and Hospital Quality

Warren Jernigan

720-376-9480
warren.h.jernigan@kp.org

Consults:
• Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group
• Mid-Atlantic States
• Northern California
• Permanente Federation
• The Permanente Medical Group
• Research

KP Digital

Ben Herrick

720-947-9841
benjamin.a.herrick@kp.org

Consults KP Digital teams:
• Cloud Application Services
• Enterprise Architecture

Brian Grayem

Brian Grayem

303-880-2814
brian.l.grayem@kp.org

Consults KP Digital teams:
• Strategic Technologies

Jose Calvillo

303-713-3711
jose.a.calvillo@kp.org

Consults KP Digital teams:
• Digital Delivery and Operations
• Digital Experience Center
• Digital Presence Technology
• Shared Digital Services

Corporate Services IT

Heather Fiebing

Heather Fiebing

720-600-8041
heather.l.fiebing@kp.org

Consults Corporate Services IT teams:
• IT M&A Integration

Jose Calvillo

303-713-3711
jose.a.calvillo@kp.org

Consults Corporate Services IT teams:
• Analytics Service Delivery
• Chief Data Office
• National Functions Systems & Technology

Shrimattie Peterzeil

Shri Peterzeil

720-618-8817
shri.peterzeil@kp.org

Consults Corporate Services IT teams:
• HRconnect IT Program Delivery
• HR Systems & Technology
• Revenue Management Technology

IT Operations

Alex Beuhring

408-807-8427
james.a.beuhring@kp.org

Consults IT Operations teams:
• Application & Resiliency Services
• Strategic Services & Business Management

Ben Herrick

Ben Herrick

720-947-9841
benjamin.a.herrick@kp.org

Consults IT Operations teams:
• Enterprise Operations Technologies
• Infrastructure Platforms & Services

Brian Grayem

Brian Grayem

303-880-2814
brian.l.grayem@kp.org

Consults IT Operations teams:
• Client Enablement & Service Management
• Workplace Technologies